How many wards are there in Pokhara Metropolitan City

Verified Icon
Verified by Udeshya

Pokhara Metropolitan City, located in the Kaski district of Nepal, is divided into 33 wards, as per the official records and the 2011 Census. These wards are the basic units of the local administration and play a crucial role in the governance and development of the metropolitan city. The city covers an area of 464.24 square kilometers and has a diverse population, with various ethnicities and religious beliefs represented across its wards.

Was this answer helpful?
Upvote 1