Which team won the title of the Nepal Super League (NSL) in the year 2080 BS?

Verified Icon
Verified by Udeshya

Answer: Lalitpur City FC (Runner-up: Dhangadhi FC)

  • In the final held on the 14th of Poush in the year 2080 BS, Lalitpur City emerged victorious by defeating Dhangadhi FC with a score of 3-2.
  • Along with the victory, Lalitpur City received a prize of 7 million rupees, while Dhangadhi FC earned 2 million rupees.
  • Markie Ananta Tamang, the captain of Lalitpur City FC, was declared the best player in the competition.

Was this answer helpful?
Upvote 1