CTEVT Madhesh Province

The Council for Technical Education and Vocational Training (CTEVT) was established in 1989 (2045 BS). Now we are in a federal structure. Hence, CTEVT has 7 offices in each province. In Province number two, it is constituted in Falgun 22, 2075 BS. Learning, Earning, and Paying is the motto of technical education; hence it is the backbone of prosperity for the nation Madhesh Province contributes to 5,404,145 (15.04%) population of the country. It has 8 districts Madhesh and Terai which are Saptari, Siraha, Dhanusha, Mahottari, Sarlahi, Rautahat, Bara, and Parsa. There is 1 Metropolitan city, 3 Sub-metropolitan, Municipality 70, and rural municipalities 59 in the province.

CTEVT Madhesh Province’s official website is Check the CTEVT Madhesh Province exam notice, latest vacancy, result, recommendation, online application, syllabus, news, etc.

Currently, there are no any updates posted related to CTEVT Madhesh Province . However, we have plenty of other useful resources for you to explore, including the Education News, Job Vacancy, Exams, Resuts, Career Guide and General Knowledge. Please feel free to browse our website and check back later to find more updates related to CTEVT Madhesh Province. We apologize for any inconvenience caused and hope that we can provide you with the information you need in the future.